1. See Detail



International Sales

Africa, Asia & Australia

Syed Kashif

syed@pegasusforkids.com



Europe, North America & South America

Chetan Chawla

chetan@pegasusforkids.com

Online Sales

Anish Kohli

anish@bjainbooks.com

Pegasus at Home

Ishita Gupta

ishita@pegasusforkids.com

Indian Subcontinent

Indian Subcontinent

Sales Head

CB Sharma

cbsharma@pegasusforkids.com


North India

Kundan Karan

delhi@pegasusforkids.com


East India

Shekh Najim

east@pegasusforkids.com

West India

Ravi

west@pegasusforkids.com


South India

Karnataka, Andhra & Telangana

Santosh Kumar

south@pegasusforkids.com


Tamil Nadu & Kerala

Satish

kerela@pegasusforkids.com

To Know About Job Openings

Click Here

WhatsApp Chat WhatsApp Chat